SB/DVBE Advocates

Statewide SB/DVBE Advocate

Nina Martinez
Office of Business Services
Administrative Services Unit
P.O. Box 942883
Sacramento, CA 94283
Phone: (916) 255-3029 / Fax: (916) 255-0677
Nina.Martinez@cdcr.ca.gov

CDCR Adult Institutions

Avenal State Prison (ASP)

#1 Kings Way, Avenal CA 93204
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 8, Avenal CA 93204
Brandon Chastain, Business Services Assistant Specialist
Phone: (559) 386-6012 / Fax: (559) 386-6073
brandon.chastain@cdcr.ca.gov
Edris Dias, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (559) 386-0587 (Ext. 7439) / Fax: (559) 386-6073
edris.diaz@cdcr.ca.gov

California City Correctional Facility (CAC)

22844 Virginia Blvd, California City, CA 93505
Esmerelda Rizo, Business Services Officer I
Phone: (760)  246-7600 (Ext. 7363) /  Fax: (760) 246-7051
Esmerelda.Rizo@cdcr.ca.gov

California Correctional Center (CCC)

711-045 Center Road, Susanville CA 96127
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 790, Susanville CA 96127-0790
Refugio Delgado, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (530) 257-2181 (Ext. 4141) / Fax: (530) 252-3011
rufugio.delgado@cdcr.ca.gov

California Correctional Institution (CCI)

End of Highway 202, Tehachapi CA 93561
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 1031, Tehachapi, 93581
Phyllis Johnson, Procurement & Services Officer II (A)
Phone: (661) 822-4402 (Ext. 4210) / Fax: (661) 823-5022
Phyllis.johnson@cdcr.ca.gov

California Institution for Men (CIM)

14901 South Central Avenue, Chino CA 91710
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 128, Chino CA 91708
Lauren Boehnke, Business Services Assistant
Phone: (909) 597-1821 (Ext. 4100) / Fax: (909) 606-7075
Lauren.Boehnke@cdcr.ca.gov
Mike Fairbanks, Property Controller II
Phone: (909) 597-1821 (Ext. 4103) / Fax: (909) 606-7075
Mike.Fairbanks@cdcr.ca.gov

California Institution for Women (CIW)

16756 Chino Corona Road, Corona 92880
Mailing Address: 16756 Chino-Corona Road, Corona CA 92880
Charity Anti, Business Service Assistant
Phone: (909) 597-1771 (Ext. 5299) / Fax: (909) 606-4961
Charity.anti@cdcr.ca.gov

California Medical Facility (CMF)

1600 California Drive, Vacaville 95687
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 2000, Vacaville CA 95696
Ken Terry, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (707) 453-7034 / Fax: (707) 449-6599
Kenneth.terry@cdcr.ca.gov

California Men’s Colony (CMC)

Highway 1, San Luis Obispo 93409-8101
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8101, San Luis Obispo, CA 93409-8101
Veronica McLain, Business Services Officer I (Sup)
Phone: (805) 547-7676 / Fax: (805) 547-7511
Veronica.McLain@cdcr.ca.gov
Jessica Barrett, Business Services Assistant
Phone: (805) 547-7949 Ext. 7951 / Fax: (805) 547-7511
Jessica.Barrett@cdcr.ca.gov

California Rehabilitation Center (CRC)

5th Street & Western Avenue, Norco CA 91760
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1841, Norco 91760
Stacy Reid, Business Services Officer I
Phone: (951) 273-2958 / Fax: (951) 273-2337
Stacy.Reid@cdcr.ca.gov
Helena Valenzuela, Business Services Assistant
Phone: (951) 737-2683 (Ext. 2149) / Fax: (951) 273-2337
Helena.valenzuela@cdcr.ca.gov

California State Prison, Corcoran [COR]

4001 King Avenue, Corcoran CA 93212-8309
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 8800, Corcoran CA 93212-8309
Alicia Gerking, Business Services Officer I (Sup)
Phone: (559) 992-8800 (Ext 5025) / Fax: (559) 992-6170
alicia.gerking@cdcr.ca.gov

California State Prison, Los Angeles County (LAC)

44750 60th Street West, Lancaster, CA  93536-7620
Earl Grove, Business Services Officer I
Phone: (661) 729-2000 (Ext. 5234) / Fax: (661) 729-6960
Earl.Grove@cdcr.ca.gov

California State Prison, Sacramento (SAC)

P.O Box 29, Represa, CA 95671
Apryl Winston, Business Services Officer I
Phone: (916) 985-8610 (Ext. 6988) / Fax: (916) 294-3136
Apryl.Winston@cdcr.ca.gov

California State Prison, San Quentin (SQ)

San Quentin, CA 94964
Elizabeth Becerra, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (415) 455-5070 / Fax: (415) 455-5004
elizabeth.becerra@cdcr.ca.gov

California State Prison, Solano (SOL)

2100 Peabody Road, Vacaville CA 95687
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 4000, Vacaville CA 95696-4000
Leah Martinez, Procurement and Services Officer II
Phone: (707) 454-3273 / Fax: (707) 454-3203
Leah.Martinez@cdcr.ca.gov

California Substance Abuse Treatment Facility and State Prison at Corcoran (CSATF)

900 Quebec Avenue, Corcoran CA 93212
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7100, Corcoran CA 93212
Andy Munoz, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (559) 992-7127 / Fax: (559) 992-7105
andy.munoz@cdcr.ca.gov

Calipatria State Prison (CAL)

7018 Blair Road, Calipatria CA 92233
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 5001, Calipatria CA 92233
Angie Reyes, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (760) 348-7000 (Ext.5177) / Fax: (760) 348-6090
Angie.reyes@cdcr.ca.gov

Centinela State Prison (CEN)

2302 Brown Road, Imperial CA 92251
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 731, Imperial CA 92251-0731
Carol Bell, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (760) 337-7608 / Fax: (760) 337-7633
Carol.Bell@cdcr.ca.gov

Central California Women’s Facility (CCWF)

23370 Road, Chowchilla CA 93610
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 1501, Chowchilla CA 93610-1501
Madeline Correia, Business Services Officer I
Phone: (559) 665-5531 (Ext. 5132) / Fax: (559) 665-6030
madeline.correia@cdcr.ca.gov

Chuckawalla Valley State Prison (CVSP)

19025 Wiley Well Road, Blythe CA 92226
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2289, Blythe CA 92226
Sylvia Dominguez, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (760) 922-5300 (Ext. 6009) / Fax: (760) 922-9780
Sylvia.dominguez@cdcr.ca.gov

Correctional Training Center (CTC)

9850 Twin Cities Road, Galt CA 95632
Carlos Hernandez, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (209) 744-5071 / Fax: (209) 744-5001
Carlos.Hernandez@cdcr.ca.gov

Correctional Training Facility (CTF)

Highway 101
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 686, Soledad CA 93960
Efrain Gonzalez, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (831) 678-5841 / Fax: (831) 678-5801
Efrain.Gonzalez@cdcr.ca.gov

Deuel Vocational Institution (DVI)

23500 Kasson Road, Tracy CA 95376
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 400, Tracy CA 95376
Irene Contreras, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (209) 830-3876 / Fax: (209) 830-3804
irene.contreras@cdcr.ca.gov
Stacy Jayne, Business Services Officer II
Phone: (209) 830-4141 (Ext. 5520) / Fax: (209) 830-3804
Stacy.jayne@cdcr.ca.gov

Folsom State Prison (FSP)

P.O. Box 910, Folsom, CA 95763
Ryan Nelson, Business Services Officer II
Phone: (916) 985-2561 (Ext. 4344) / Fax: (916) 351-3006
Ryan.Nelson@cdcr.ca.gov

High Desert State Prison (HDSP)

475-750 Rice Canyon Road, Susanville CA 96130
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 750, Susanville CA 96127-0750
Sherrill Ridgway, Procurement & Services Officer II  (A)
Phone: (530) 251-5100 Ext. 5088 / Fax: (530) 251-5004
Sherrill.Ridgway@cdcr.ca.gov

Ironwood State Prison (ISP)

19005 Wiley Well Road, Blythe CA 92225
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 2229, Blythe CA 92226
Cisco Rascon, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (760) 921-3000 (Ext. 4385) / Fax: (760) 921-4339
Francisco.Rascon@cdcr.ca.gov

Kern Valley State Prison (KVSP)

3000 West Cecil Avenue, Delano CA 93215
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 6000, Delano CA 93216-6000
Carlos Flores, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (661) 721-6322 / Fax: (661) 720-9914
Carlos.flores2@cdcr.ca.gov

Mule Creek State Prison (MCSP)

4001 Highway 104, Ione 95640
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 409099, Ione CA 95640
Laura Brown, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (209) 274-5225 / Fax: (209) 274-5282
Laura.brown@cdcr.ca.gov

North Kern State Prison (NKSP)

2737 West Cecil Avenue, Delano CA 93216-0567
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 567, Delano CA 93216-0567
Yolanda Flores, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (661) 721-2345 (Ext. 6611) / Fax: (661) 721-3119
Yolanda.Flores@cdcr.ca.gov

Pelican Bay State Prison (PBSP)

5905 Lake Earl Drive, Crescent City 95531
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 7000, Crescent City 95531-7000
Terry Rogde, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (707) 465-9030 / Fax: (707) 465-9151
terry.rogde@cdcr.ca.gov

Pleasant Valley State Prison (PVSP)

24863 West Jayne Avenue, Coalinga CA 93210
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 8500, Coalinga CA 93210-8500
Sara Calhoun, Procurement & Services Officer II (A)
Phone: (559) 935-4976 / Fax: (559) 935-4977
Sara.calhoun@cdcr.ca.gov

Richard J. Donovan Correctional Facility (RJD)

480 Alta Road, San Diego CA 92179
Laura Gonzalez, Procurement & Services Officer (A)
Phone: (619) 661-7811 / Fax: (619) 661-6357
Laura.gonzalez@cdcr.ca.gov
Erica Ayran, Business Services Officer I (A)
Phone: (619) 671-7584 / Fax: (619) 661-6357
Erica.ayran@cdcr.ca.gov

Salinas Valley State Prison (SVSP)

31625 Highway 101, Soledad CA 93960
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 1020, Soledad CA 93960-1020
George Torrez, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (831) 678-5525 / Fax: (831) 678-5505
george.torrez@cdcr.ca.gov
Julie Cobos, Business Services Officer I
Phone: (831) 678-5526 / Fax: (831) 678-5505
julie.cobos@cdcr.ca.gov

Sierra Conservation Center (SCC)

5100 O’Byrnes Ferry Road, Jamestown CA 95327
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 497, Jamestown CA 95327-0497
Emmy McDaniel, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (209) 984-5291 (Ext. 8005) / Fax: (209) 984-0939
Emaline.McDaniel@cdcr.ca.gov

Valley State Prison  (VSP)

21633 Avenue 24, Chowchilla 93610-0099
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 99, Chowchilla CA 93610-0099
Kim Benard, Business Services Officer I
Phone: (559) 665-6100 (Ext. 5543) / Fax: (559) 665-6104
kim.benard@cdcr.ca.gov

Wasco State Prison (WSP)

701 Scofield Avenue, Wasco 93280
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 8800, Wasco CA 93280-8800
Brandon Mojica, Business Services Officer II
Phone: (661) 758-8400 (Ext. 5201) / Fax: (661) 758-7073
brandon.mojica@cdcr.ca.gov
Maribel Garcia, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (661) 758-8400 (Ext. 5215) / Fax: (661) 758-7073
Maribel.garcia@cdcr.ca.gov

DJJ Juvenile Facilities

Northern California Youth Correctional Center (NCYCC)

7650 South Newcastle Road, Stockton CA 95213-9004
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 213004, Stockton  CA 95213-9004
Teri Austin, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (209) 944-6151 / Fax: (209) 944-6376
Teri.Austin@cdcr.ca.gov

Pine Grove Youth Conservation Camp (PGYCC)

13630 Aqueduct-Volcano Road, Pine Grove CA 95665
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 1040, Pine Grove CA 95665
Donna Wurm, Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Phone: (209) 296-7581 / Fax: (209) 296-5241
Donna.Wurm@cdcr.ca.gov

Ventura Youth Correctional Facility (VYCF)

3100 Wright Road, Camarillo CA 93010
Robert Facundua, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (805) 278-3726 / Fax: (805) 481-8071
Robert.Facundua@cdcr.ca.gov

CDCR Offices

Enterprise Information Systems (EIS)

1940 Birkmont Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Charles Luzader, Office of the Chief Information Officer
Phone: (916) 358-1165
Charles.luzader@cdcr.ca.gov

Facility Planning, Construction & Management/ Inmate Ward Labor (FPCM & IWL)

9838 Old Placerville Road, Suite B , Sacramento, CA 95827
Peter Tran, Staff Services Manager I
Phone: (916) 255-0076 / Fax: (916) 255-3030
Peter.tran@cdcr.ca.gov

CCHCS

California Health Care Facility (CHCF)

7707 S. Austin Rd., Stockton, CA 95215
LeighAnn Siegel-Altares, Procurement & Services Officer II
Phone: (209) 467-2692 / Fax: (209) 467-3071
Leighann.Siergel-Altares@cdcr.ca.gov

California Correctional Health Care Services (CCHCS)

8260 Long Leaf Drive, Elk Grove, CA  95758
Office of Procurement Services – Acquisitions Management Section
Jimmy Ly, Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Phone: (916) 691-1990 / Fax: (916) 691-3941
Jimmy.Ly@cdcr.ca.gov
Sherrie Prasad, Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Phone: (916) 691-3432 / Fax: (916) 691-3941
Sherrie.Prasad@cdcr.ca.gov
Contracts – Acquisitions Management Section:
Kristina Crowe, Contracts Analyst
Phone: (916) 691-4750 / Fax: (916) 691-3941
kristina.crowe@cdcr.ca.gov
Information Technology Division:
Troy Gregory, Information Technology Associate
Phone: (916) 691-9972
Troy.gregory@cdcr.ca.gov