Public Information Officers (PIOs) for Adult Institutions

ASP, Avenal
Michael Tuntakit, Lt.
(559) 386-0587 ext. 5028
Michael.Tuntakit@cdcr.ca.gov
CRC, Norco
Robert Morales, Lt. (A)
(951) 273-2920
Robert.Morales2@cdcr.ca.gov
RJD, San Diego
Edgar Garcia, Lt.
(619) 661-7802
Edgar.Garcia@cdcr.ca.gov
CAC, California City
Sharman Parker, Lt
(760) 246-7600 ext. 7015
Sharman.Parker@cdcr.ca.gov
CTF, Soledad
Krystle Binning, Lt.
(831) 678-5952
Krystle.Binning@cdcr.ca.gov
SAC, CSP-Sacramento
Levance Quinn, Lt.
(916) 294-3012
Levance.Quinn@cdcr.ca.gov
CAL, Calipatria
Ernesto Bustamante, Lt.
(760) 348-6002
Ernesto.Bustamante@cdcr.ca.gov
CVSP, Blythe
John Hernandez, Lt.
(760) 922-9710
John.Hernandez2@cdcr.ca.gov
SATF, Corcoran
Eric Smith, Lt.
(559) 992-7154
Eric.Smith4@cdcr.ca.gov
CCC, Susanville
Charlene Ruggiero, Lt.
(530) 257-2181 ext. 4110
Charlene.Ruggiero@cdcr.ca.gov
DVI, Tracy
Christene Zoucha, Lt.
(209) 835-4141 ext. 3851
Christene.Zoucha@cdcr.ca.gov
SCC, Jamestown
Ricardo Jauregui, Lt.
(209) 984-5291 ext. 5499
Ricardo.Jauregui@cdcr.ca.gov
CCI, Tehachapi
Elias Garcia, Lt.
(661) 822-4402 ext. 3021
Elias.Garcia@cdcr.ca.gov
FOL, Folsom
Ernie Valencia, Lt.
(916) 351-3016
Ernie.Valencia@cdcr.ca.gov
SOL, Solano
Deborah Blackwell, Lt.
(707) 454-3257
Deborah.Blackwell@cdcr.ca.gov
CCWF, Chowchilla
Rudy Diaz, Lt.
(559) 665-6002
Rudy.DiazJr.@cdcr.ca.gov
HDSP, Susanville II
Michael Brown, Lt.
(530) 251-5100 ext. 5501
Mikej.Brown@cdcr.ca.gov
SQ, San Quentin
Sam Robinson, Lt.
(415) 455-5008
Samuel.Robinson2@cdcr.ca.gov
CEN, Imperial
Dana Mortimer, Lt.
(760) 337-7601
Dana.Mortimer@cdcr.ca.gov
ISP, Ironwood
Kelli Madsen, Lt.
(760) 921-4382
Kelli.Madsen@cdcr.ca.gov
SVSP, Salinas Valley
Alan Meyer Lt.
(831) 678-5554
Alan.Meyer@cdcr.ca.gov
CHCF, Stockton
Obanuru Ratliff, Lt.
(209) 467-2512
Obanuru.Ratliff@cdcr.ca.gov
KVSP, Kern Valley
John Melvin, Lt.
(661) 721-6314
John.Melvin@cdcr.ca.gov
VSP, Valley State Prison
David Barksdale, Lt.
(559) 665-6100 ext. 5509
David.Barksdale@cdcr.ca.gov
CIM, Chino
Tom Lopez, Lt.
(909) 606-7068
Thomas.Lopez@cdcr.ca.gov
LAC, Los Angeles
Karla Graves, Lt.
(661) 729-6912
Karla.Graves@cdcr.ca.gov
WSP, Wasco
Martin Herrera, Lt.
(661) 758-8400 ext. 5013
Martin.Herrera@cdcr.ca.gov
CIW, Corona
Rosie Thomas, Lt.
(909) 606-4921
Rosie.Thomas@cdcr.ca.gov
MCSP, Ione
Angelo Gonzalez, Lt.
(209) 274-5080
Angelo.Gonzalez@cdcr.ca.gov
Receiver’s Press Office
Liz Gransee, Chief, Communications
(916) 691-6721
Elizabeth.Gransee@cdcr.ca.gov
CMC, San Luis Obispo
John Hill, Lt.
(805) 547-7948
John.Hill2@cdcr.ca.gov
NKSP, Delano
Garry Garrett, Lt.
(661) 721-2345 ext 5006
Garry.Garrett@cdcr.ca.gov
Contract Beds Unit
Thomas Quezada, Lt.
(916) 464-4169
Thomas.Quezada@cdcr.ca.gov
CMF, Vacaville
Victor Martinez, Lt.
(707) 449-6509
Victor.Martinez2@cdcr.ca.gov
PBSP, Crescent City
Del Higgerson Lt.
(707) 465-9040
Del.Higgerson@cdcr.ca.gov
COR, Corcoran
Anthony Peterson, Lt.
(559) 992-6104
Anthony.Peterson@cdcr.ca.gov
PVSP, Pleasant Valley
Reagen Athey, Lt. (A)
(559) 935-4972
Reagen.Athey@cdcr.ca.gov